If your shared-ride booking is still waiting for the driver, cancel it from the booking conversation in your Inbox ("Cancel Booking"): your fare goes back to your wallet. Otherwise, contact support with your booking details.
I can no longer travel. How can I get a refund?
S
Sarwisi
Last updated on Oct 26, 2026