For a shared ride, open the booking's conversation in your Inbox and tap "Cancel Booking". You can do this until the driver accepts, and your fare goes back to your wallet. To cancel after that, or to cancel a bus ticket, contact support (Settings → Report a problem).
How do I cancel a trip?
S
Sarwisi
Last updated on Oct 26, 2026